Georgia State University c/o 2021 Applicants Forum

Share Your Experiences, Read About Other Experiences. Please keep posts organized by school and expected year of graduation.
Hollidae

New

Georgia State University c/o 2021 Applicants

Post by Hollidae » Tue Jan 16, 2018 6:58 am

Didn't see this one around yet. I saw that they did have a first wave of acceptances a couple of weeks ago and based on previous years, looks like they should be doing another round of acceptances this week. So any applicants waiting on responses or admitted?

pussypoppins

New

Re: Georgia State University c/o 2021 Applicants

Post by pussypoppins » Tue Jan 16, 2018 9:28 am

Admitted in November and got my scholarship info last week via email (they said the official package is coming in the mail). I’m a local resident and above both 75ths, FWIW.

Hollidae

New

Post by Hollidae » Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:17 am

pussypoppins wrote:Admitted in November and got my scholarship info last week via email (they said the official package is coming in the mail). I’m a local resident and above both 75ths, FWIW.
I'm local ish. Lol. From ATL, living in Macon right now. Ready to go nacl home. Going to school in ATL would be most ideal. Already have a lot of contacts and connections so either that or Emory (which is a longshot). Above the medians so not too worried about getting in. Just scholarships.

seanbodonovan

New

Post by seanbodonovan » Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:56 am

pussypoppins wrote:Admitted in November and got my scholarship info last week via email (they said the official package is coming in the mail). I’m a local resident and above both 75ths, FWIW.
Same to all of the above.

pussypoppins

New

Post by pussypoppins » Wed Jan 17, 2018 5:30 pm

Hollidae wrote: