Is the June 2014 test really easy or is it just me? Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
Liberal Theory

New

Is the June 2014 test really easy or is it just me?

Post by Liberal Theory » Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:36 pm

So I have not studied for the LSAT one bit since early October last year because of classes and my new legal job, but this week I decided it was time to get back into it. I studied probably a total of 2 hours this week on just remembering the basics and decided to take a preptest to see how far I had fallen from where I was before.

I just finished and I got a 161, acing every LG I had time for and generally performing the same as I had before. In fact, 161 was my highest score I had ever gotten before I took a break from LSAT.

Do any of the LSAT masters here know what just happened to me? Is the LSAT like riding a bicycle or did I just randomly pick the easiest test I could have and got lucky this time? Either way I'm going to continue to study more. I just want to know what the opinion on this particular test is before I decide to re-buy and do the Bibles over again or not.

DKM

New

Re: Is the June 2014 test really easy or is it just me?

Post by DKM » Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:53 pm

Why not try taking another protest and then re evaluate?

Law 202x

New

Post by Law 202x » Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:14 am