The Official September 2016 Study Group - WAKE ME UP WHEN SEPTEMBER ENDS Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.

After I pass the LSAT I'm going to....

get a little sauced.
32%
spark up.
6%
apply to law school.
25%
polish that personal statement i've been sitting on since the 2014 cycle.
12%
vegas.
10%
cry.
15%

Total votes: 119

amta

Platinum

The Official September 2016 Study Group - WAKE ME UP WHEN SEPTEMBER ENDS

Post by amta » Fri Feb 12, 2016 5:10 pm

WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL SEPTEMBER 2016 LSAT STUDY SESH!

Test Dates
-Saturday, September 24, 2016
-Monday, September 26, 2016 (Sabbath Observers ONLY)

Deadlines
Registration
-UNPUBLISHED TCs: August 3, 2016
-LATE Registration: August 17, 2016

Change
-TC Change: August 30, 2016
-Test Date Change: August 30, 2016
-Registration Refund (Partial): August 30, 2016
-Registration Withdraw: September 23, 2016 (September 25 for Sabbath Observers)

Score Release*
-By Email: October 20, 2016
-By Mail: October 27, 2016
*Subject to Early Release

HOW TO REGISTER (Link)

RESOURCES
Top-Law-Schools.com General Resources
-Abbreviations and Jargon
-Search Function
-Chances Threads (Search First)
-TLS Wiki (Rankings, Profiles, Facts)
-Class of 2018 Numbers (Thank You, Rigo!)

LSAT Resources
-Study Guides
-Prep Course Compendium
-7Sage - Free Logic Games Help
-HINT: The 7sage iPhone app is great for scoring and timing sections or PTs.

Books (I like)
-The Bibles
-The Trainer
-Real LSATs

PT Designations

Relaxation
-River
-Rain
-Meditation

My Thread, My Rules
1. Don't be a DICK.
2. Thick skin, please.
3. If you're asking if you should retake, YOU SHOULD.
4. Use the resources.
5. You have to wake up early.
6. Don't pawn your old shit here.
*I'll probably add more later.

PAST POLES

Study Hard! Points DO Matter.
Last edited by amta on Tue Aug 16, 2016 12:59 pm, edited 18 times in total.

ngogirl12

Silver

Re: The Official September 2016 Study Group

Post by ngogirl12 » Fri Feb 12, 2016 5:11 pm