Free Yale 250 critique! Forum

Special forum where professionals are encouraged to help law school applicants, students, and graduates.
Ben Matlock

New

Free Yale 250 critique!

Post by Ben Matlock » Wed Nov 11, 2015 6:00 pm

I am a YLS grad and the founder of IvyAchievement.com. This forum was helpful for me getting into law school and I'd like to pass on the help to the "next generation." For the next week (until November 18), I'm offering free critiques of YLS 250 essays. Please send them via PM or to ben@ivyachievement.com (preferably the latter, in Word format) and mention TLS.

Feel free to submit anonymously. Your essays will not be shared with anyone associated with YLS, including anyone on my Board of Advisors. You can also feel free to call us at (888) 683-8878.

fats provolone

Platinum

Re: Free Yale 250 critique!

Post by fats provolone » Wed Nov 11, 2015 6:08 pm

here's mine. it's a hair over 250 words but i hear that's the kind of power move that can set you apart from the other applicants