I just found out I passed the CBX...on the 8th try Forum

Discussions related to the bar exam are found in this forum
Forum rules
Anonymous Posting

Anonymous posting is only appropriate when you are sharing sensitive information about bar exam prep. You may anonymously respond on topic to these threads. Unacceptable uses include: harassing another user, joking around, testing the feature, or other things that are more appropriate in the lounge.

Failure to follow these rules will get you outed, warned, or banned."
FinallyPassedTheBar

Bronze

I just found out I passed the CBX...on the 8th try

Post by FinallyPassedTheBar » Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:46 am

I graduated law school in 2001. It's been a very long journey, but I have tears of joy right now. So happy.

jphiggo

Bronze

Re: I just found out I passed the CBX...on the 8th try

Post by jphiggo » Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:51 am

Congrats!

nervous_wreck

New

Post by nervous_wreck » Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:11 am

You are an inspiration! Congrats!!!

goldenflash19

Silver

Post by goldenflash19 » Sat Nov 18, 2017 3:54 am

Absolutely awesome. Congrats!!

NYC2012

Bronze

Post by NYC2012 » Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:10 am

Serious dedication. You deserve it! Congrats!

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

apm290

New

Post by apm290 » Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:39 am

6TimeFailure wrote:I graduated law school in 2001. It's been a very long journey, but I have tears of joy right now. So happy.
Congratulations beyond words!

LastTimePls

New

Post by LastTimePls » Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:17 am

6Time, congrats to you! :D

I've seen your posts around the board here and have read about your struggles and am truly happy to hear that you've succeeded!!!!!

You've earned it! :)

I also just found out I passed on my 5th time. It's past 3 AM and I still can't sleep. Reading about your perseverance on the boards also helped me push through and keep going at it. :mrgreen:

Cheers!

yeslekkkk

Bronze