UC Davis Class of 2017 Forum

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2017)
yeslekkkk

Bronze

UC Davis Class of 2017

Post by yeslekkkk » Thu Feb 20, 2014 11:18 am

UC Davis Class of 2017!

I thought I'd start a thread to get some conversation rolling. There has been tons of discussion about UC Davis on the UC Hastings threads but no UC Davis discussion. So who has been admitted and who is considering attending UC Davis?

I'm an undergrad alum, so we can also discuss the City of Davis as well.

Connor Benz

Bronze

Re: UC Davis Class of 2017

Post by Connor Benz » Thu Feb 27, 2014 11:25 pm

yeslekkkk wrote:UC Davis Class of 2017!

I thought I'd start a thread to get some conversation rolling. There has been tons of discussion about UC Davis on the UC Hastings threads but no UC Davis discussion. So who has been admitted and who is considering attending UC Davis?

I'm an undergrad alum, so we can also discuss the City of Davis as well.
While I don't go to King Hall, I got accepted there and seriously considered it. I went to Cal undergrad and I know a couple of people who go there now. Davis is a great small college town and I think it is perfect for Law school because there will be less distractions. There is just enough to do, if you know what I mean. Sacramento is about 15-25 minutes away and it is in close proximity to the State's Capitol and a hour out from the Bay Area, which presents a plethora of internships opportunities. Congratulations on getting into Davis! I can never say anything bad about any University of California campus.

yeslekkkk

Bronze

Post by yeslekkkk » Wed Mar 12, 2014 10:18 pm

There is just no love here. I am not even remotely committed to Davis, but it seems no one else cares! Anyways, is there anyone on the world wide web going to the Admitted Student Day?

Jamesta25

New

Post by Jamesta25 » Thu Mar 13, 2014 11:04 am