Admissions Consulting Forum

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
jci007

New

Admissions Consulting

Post by jci007 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 2:06 pm

Hello everyone,

I was hoping someone could give me some insight into their experiences with admissions consulting. I am planning on taking the September LSAT (December if need be). I am targeting schools in the T-14. I am still studying for my September test but am obviously looking to get started on my Personal Statement/resume editing as well.

I was wondering if anyone had any experience with 7Sage's admissions consulting? I used 7Sage for my prep and loved it but I would imagine that the admissions consulting is a whole different aspect. I have also heard good things about Spivey Consulting.

If you have any experience with either of these companies, or if you have and suggestions that apply, please respond!

Thanks in advance.

twiix

Silver

Re: Admissions Consulting

Post by twiix » Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:56 am

jci007 wrote:Hello everyone,

I was hoping someone could give me some insight into their experiences with admissions consulting. I am planning on taking the September LSAT (December if need be). I am targeting schools in the T-14. I am still studying for my September test but am obviously looking to get started on my Personal Statement/resume editing as well.

I was wondering if anyone had any experience with 7Sage's admissions consulting? I used 7Sage for my prep and loved it but I would imagine that the admissions consulting is a whole different aspect. I have also heard good things about Spivey Consulting.

If you have any experience with either of these companies, or if you have and suggestions that apply, please respond!

Thanks in advance.