Trade PS with me?

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
User avatar
littlelibertine
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 9:25 am

Trade PS with me?

Postby littlelibertine » Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:21 pm

I've rewritten my PS from the ground up with a completely different and largely non-law-related theme. I'm happy to trade with others for critiques! Thank you!

User avatar
hinton2014
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:19 pm

Re: Trade PS with me?

Postby hinton2014 » Mon Oct 09, 2017 8:06 pm

PM

Hstrat
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 4:30 pm

Re: Trade PS with me?

Postby Hstrat » Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:49 pm

I'm in basically the same boat - would love to swap

steadfastness11
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:33 am

Re: Trade PS with me?

Postby steadfastness11 » Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:37 am

I would love to swap!

Laewgbi
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:25 am

Re: Trade PS with me?

Postby Laewgbi » Tue Oct 10, 2017 12:30 pm

I'd be happy to swap!

harryhebe
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2013 3:10 am

Re: Trade PS with me?

Postby harryhebe » Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:36 am

I'm in basically the same boat - would love to swap
:P :P

jamiesam26
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 11:45 pm

Re: Trade PS with me?

Postby jamiesam26 » Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:40 pm

PM me- would love to swap

lawrensa
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 12:26 pm

Re: Trade PS with me?

Postby lawrensa » Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:52 pm

PM I would love to swap!

User avatar
wannabegenius
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:11 pm

Re: Trade PS with me?

Postby wannabegenius » Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:25 pm

I want to trade as well! PM me if it's not too late

nicole640894
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 1:21 pm

Re: Trade PS with me?

Postby nicole640894 » Mon Oct 16, 2017 1:27 pm

If its not too late, I would love to swap as well!




Return to “Law School Personal Statements”

Who is online

The online users are hidden on this forum.